Quinta-feira, 27 de Abril de 2006

James Blunt

 
Hoje vinha no carro, tocou esta musica...
Não resisti...
 
 
You're Beautiful

My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel.
Of that I'm sure.
She smiled at me on the subway.
She was with another man.
But I won't lose no sleep on that,
'Cause I've got a plan.

You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do,
'Cause I'll never be with you.


Yeah, she caught my eye,
As we walked on by.
She could see from my face that I was,
Fucking high,
And I don't think that I'll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last till the end.

You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do,
'Cause I'll never be with you.
You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
When she thought up that I should be with you.
But it's time to face the truth,
I will never be with you.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Curioso é que estou a ouvir esta musica agora...
e a pensar em...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
sinto-me:
publicado por sabor a mar às 13:44
link do post | comentar | favorito

pesquisar

 

Setembro 2006

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

posts recentes

Estou farta

Lágrima

Voltei...

Anjo...

...

Malditos...

I' ll learn...

sentimentos???

MULHERES

ALEGRIA!

arquivos

Setembro 2006

Agosto 2006

Junho 2006

Maio 2006

Abril 2006

tags

todas as tags

links

SAPO Blogs

subscrever feeds